Northern Division: Serving every county in Minnesota and North Dakota
Byron and Elaine Medlock


The Fargo/Moorhead Salvation Army is overseen by officers and administrative staff. This location reports to The Salvation Army Northern Division, serving Minnesota and North Dakota.


Majors Byron and Elaine Medlock

Administrative Staff

Kallie Frost
Public Relations / Volunteer Coordinator

Lisa Thompson

Abbey Bohlman
Case Manager

Board Members

Andrew Lynch
Brian Ness
Brian Quigley
Bruce Meidinger
Charles Demaree
Gen Eidem
Gloria Palm Connor
Michele Berg
Robert Agnew
Rod McLarnan
Sarah Mastera