Northern Division: Serving every county in Minnesota and North Dakota


The Twin Cities Salvation Army is overseen by officers, administrative staff and an advisory board. This location reports to The Salvation Army Northern Division, serving Minnesota and North Dakota.

Twin Cities Administration

Lt. Colonel Lonneal Richardson
Divisional Commander

Terry Hildebrandt
Twin Cities Social Services Director

Advisory Board Members

Daniel O. Hagen, Chair
John Bailey
Susan Beatty
Debbie Beck
Gary Bergren
Rev. Greg Bodin
Tom Erdmann
Jacqueline Felling
Louis Henry, Jr.
W. Douglas Hile
Christopher Hunt
Mike Hunter
Michael Lamb
Margaret Lovejoy
Aileen Lyle
Gary Murphy
J. Patrick Plunkett
James Reagan
Stephanie Rossi
Paul Rudeen
Andy Schweizer
Peggy Sorum
Jack Spillane
A. Jean Westberg
Russel Wilson

For more information, please visit our Advisory Board Page.