Northern Division: Serving every county in Minnesota and North Dakota
2013 Lt. Colonels Robert and Nancy Thomson


Northern Division officers and administrative staff oversee service units throughout Minnesota and North Dakota. To connect with leadership for your specific area, enter your ZIP code below:


Divisional Administration

Northern Division Headquarters
2445 Prior Ave. N
Roseville, MN 55113-2714
651-746-3410 (fax)

Lt. Colonels Robert and Nancy Thomson
Divisional Commanders

Major Toni Dorrell
General Secretary

Major Jeffery Richardson
Secretary for Business Administration

Captain Andrew Shiels
Youth and Candidates Secretary

Debra Wilken
Executive Development Director

Louise Simons
Divisional Social Services Director